Executive Committee

S.NoExecutive Committtee NameExecutive Committtee Role
1 Chief Executive Officer, NRAA Chairman
2 Technical Expert Water Management, NRAA Member
3 Technical Expert Agriculture/Horticulture, NRAA Member
4 Technical Expert Animal husbandry & Fisheries , NRAA Member
5 Technical Expert Forestry, NRAA Member
6 Technical Expert Watershed Development, NRAA Member
7 One representative each from Ministry of Rural Development, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Environment & Forests, Ministry of Water Resources, Ministry of Panchayat Raj. Member
8 Advisor, Agriculture, Planning Commission Member
9 Director, Central Arid Zone Research Institute (CAZRI), Jodhpur Member
10 Director, Central Research Institute for Dryland agriculture (CRIDA), Hyderabad Member
11 Subject matter Specialists Member