Telephone Directory

Search Telephone Directory by Name or Designation

Name

Designation

All Telephone Directory Contacts Entered : 27
S.NoNameDesignationPhno.Email
1 Dr. Ashok Dalwai Chief Executive Officer(CEO) 25842836 ashok.dalwai@gov.in
2 Sh. B. Rath Technical Expert(WM) 25842894 brath@nic.in
3 Dr. Tejbir Singh Director(Agriculture/Horticulture) 25842959 dirnraatsingh@gmail.com
4 Dr. Satbir Singh Director(Admin/Finance) 25842961 satbirsinghsorout@gmail.com
5 Dr. R.B Sharma Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Animal Husbandry & Fisheries) 25842959 rbsharmalpt@gmail.com
6 Dr. B L Sarswat Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Agriculture/Horticulture) 25843473 bls_61@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. Ravikant Avasthee Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Watershed Development) 25842838 ravisikkim@gmail.com
8 Vacant Under Secretary nraapc2007@gmail.com
9 Dr. Sivasenareddy Technical Consultant(TC)(Watershed & Community Management) sivasena99@yahoo.co.in
10 Sh. Bikram Singh Section Officer(SO) bikram.singh63@gov.in
11 Sh. N.K Gupta Consultant nkgupta1501@gmail.com
12 Dr. Alka Samuel Consultant samuel.alka@gmail.com
13 Sh Pankaj Kumar STA Senior Technical Assistant(STA) pknraa@gmail.com
14 Sh. Rajesh Kharb Senior Technical Assistant(STA) rknraa@gmail.com
15 Dr. Eazhilkrishna Young Professional(Water Management) eazhilkrishna@gmail.com
16 Dr. Y. Mery Chanu Young Professional(Animal Husbandry) yenmery1@gmail.com
17 Shri Tarun Kumar Young Professional(IT/ICT) tarunbokaro2164@gmail.com
18 Sh. P.S. Somvanshi Executive Assistant 25843470 singhpartap50@gmail.com
19 Sh. R.B. Mahato Executive Assistant nraapc2007@gmail.com
20 Sh. Vishal Kumar Executive Assistant vishal8882004222@gmail.com
12