Telephone Directory

Search Telephone Directory by Name or Designation

Name

Designation

All Telephone Directory Contacts Entered : 18
S.NoNameDesignationPhno.MobileEmail
1 Dr. Ashok Dalwai Chief Executive Officer(CEO) 25842836 9591988080 ashok.dalwai@gov.in
2 Sh. B. Rath Technical Expert(WM) 25842894 9868822636 brath@nic.in
3 Dr. Tejbir Singh Director(Agriculture/Horticulture) 25842959 9868782875 dirnraatsingh@gmail.com
4 Dr. Satbir Singh Director(Admin/Finance) 25842961 9411077772 satbirsinghsorout@nic.in
5 Dr. R.B Sharma Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Animal Husbandry & Fisheries) 25842959 9719292507 rbsharmalpt@gmail.com
6 Dr. B L Sarswat Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Forestry/Agroforestry) 25842959 9868824532 bls_61@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. Ravikant Avasthee Senior Technical Consultant(STC)(Watershed Development) 25842838 9434184200 ravisikkim@gmail.com
8 Vacant Under Secretary nraapc2007@gmail.com
9 Dr. Sivasenareddy Technical Consultant(TC)(Watershed & Community Management) 9820724775 sivasena99@yahoo.co.in
10 Sh. Bikram Singh Section Officer(SO) 9818025659 bikram.singh63@gov.in
11 Sh. N.K Gupta Consultant 9013966660 nkgupta1501@gmail.com
12 Dr. Alka Samuel Consultant 9999506832 samuel.alka@gmail.com
13 Sh Pankaj Kumar STA Senior Technical Assistant(STA) 7696051024 pknraa@gmail.com
14 Sh. Rajesh Kharb Senior Technical Assistant(STA) 9416951979 rknraa@gmail.com
15 Dr. Eazhilkrishna Young Professional(Water Management) 8122620628 eazhilkrishna@gmail.com
16 Mr. Mohit Young Professional(Forestry) 9555402424 mln_sharma@ymail.com
17 Dr. Y. Mery Chanu Young Professional(Animal Husbandry) 8059546827 yenmery1@gmail.com
18 Shri Tarun Kumar Young Professional(IT/ICT) 9354160774 tarunbokaro2164@gmail.com